home whats on about

What's On Feb to August 2019

Fri Feb 15 at 7:30pm Broken Hearts - Ticket Link Here The Bongo Club
Wed Apr 10 at 8:00pm Speakin' Cajun - Laissez les Bons Temps Rouler Traverse Theatre
Sat Apr 13 at 8:00pm Speakin' Cajun - Laissez les Bons Temps Rouler CCA
Sat 4th May at 8:00pm Speakin' Cajun Traverse Theatre
Sat 20th July at 8:00pm Speakin' Cajun Traverse Theatre
Thurs 8th August at 8:00pm Kabaret Noir Woodland Creaturers
Thurs 15th August at 8:00pm Poerty Bordello with headliner Rosie Garland Woodland Creaturers
Wed 21st August at 8:00pm Kabaret Noir Woodland Creaturers
Thurs 22nd August at 8:00pm Poetry Bordello with headliner Ali Whitelock Woodland Creaturers
Thurs 30th & Fri 31st August at 8:00pm Cajun Ceilidh Traverse Theatre